DE EN

Team

The team of Faschang Service & Management stand by for your questions.

 

Ing. Rudolf Faschang

Managing Director
+43 (0)676 848 998 222
r.faschang@faschang.eu

Kerstin Stachl

Projectassistant
+43 (0)676 848 998 238
k.stachl@faschang.eu

Melanie Back

Projectassistant
+43 (0)7723 44 600 39
m.back@faschang.eu

Ing. Michael Litzlbauer

IT Systems
+43 (0)7723 44 600 40
m.litzlbauer@faschang.at

Markus Wimmer BA

IT Software Engineering
+43 (0)676 848 998 241
m.wimmer@faschang.eu

Ing. Michael Seidl

Database Engineer
+43 (0)676 848 998 224
m.seidl@faschang.eu

DI (FH) Markus Vorhauer

Projectmanagement
+43 (0)676 848 998 238
m.vorhauer@faschang.eu

Sebastian Putscher MSC

IT Software Engineering
+43 (0)7723 44 600 42
s.putscher@faschang.eu

Konrad Zelinger

Insurance claim handling
+43 (0)676 848 998 237
k.zelinger@faschang.eu

Dominik Scheinecker MSc

Projektmanagement
+43 (0) 676 848 998 236
d.scheinecker@faschang.eu