DE EN

Team

Das Team von Faschang Service & Management steht Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung.
 

Ing. Rudolf Faschang

Geschäftsführung
+43 (0)676 848 998 222
r.faschang@faschang.eu

Kerstin Stachl

Leitung Software Support
+43 (0)676 848 998 238
k.stachl@faschang.eu

Melanie Back

Projektassistenz
+43 (0)7723 44 600 39
m.back@faschang.eu

Ing. Michael Litzlbauer

Technik
+43 (0)7723 44 600 40
m.litzlbauer@faschang.at

Markus Wimmer BA

IT Software Engineering
+43 (0)676 848 998 241
m.wimmer@faschang.eu

Ing. Michael Seidl

Technische Leitung
+43 (0)676 848 998 224
m.seidl@faschang.eu

DI (FH) Markus Vorhauer

Projektmanagement
+43 (0)676 848 998 235
m.vorhauer@faschang.eu

Sebastian Putscher MSc

IT Software Engineering
+43 (0)7723 44 600 42
s.putscher@faschang.eu

Konrad Zeilinger

Schadensabwicklung
+43 (0)676 848 998 237
k.zeilinger@faschang.eu

Dominik Scheinecker MSc

Projektmanagement
+43 (0) 676 848 998 236
d.scheinecker@faschang.eu